About Us Dyslexia Solutions & Assessments
Recoginition Contact | Join | Donate
Understanding Events & Media
Action Express Yourself
 
 

 
 
Education sector organizations who support the work of DFNZ.

 
 
Northland | Auckland | Waikato | Bay of Plenty | Gisborne | Hawke's Bay | Taranaki | Manawatu-Wanganui | Wellington | Tasman | Nelson | Marlborough | West Coast | Canterbury | Otago |
Southland 


Nationwide Organisations

New Zealand Parent Teacher Association
Contact: DianeO’Sullivan
Ph:09 570 2751
Fax: 09 570 2743    
Email: president@nzpta.org.nz
Web: www.nzpta.org.nz

English-to-go Ltd.
Contact: Rachel Ellis
Ph: 09 375 3090
Fax: 09 375 3041
Email: rachel.ellis@english-to-go.com
Web: www.english-to-go.com
  Julie Guest - Teacher
Email: guest7@xtra.co.nz
  RTLB
Contact: Kathy Spain
Ph: 03 448 8001
Fax: 03 448 8001
Email: ksspain@xtra.co.nz
  Hannah Hobbs
Mobile: 0210400171
Email: skepses@gmail.com
  Resource Teacher: Literacy
Contact: Sharon Johnson
Ph: 03 434 5634
Fax: 03 434 9503
Email: sharon.mj@xtra co.nz
  Private Tutor
Contact: Ze Hyslop
Ph: 03 489 5255
   

 
  Northland Region
 
Whangarei Boys High School
Contact: Philip Kippenberger
Email: P.Kippenberger@wbhs.school.nz
Web: www.wbhs.school.nz
Kaitaia Primary School
Contact: Denis Raines
Ph: 09 408 0228
Fax: 09 408 2361
Email: kaitaiaps@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.kaitaiaprimary.school.nz
  Warksworth Schoool Resource Teacher Learning Behaviour
Contact: Aprile Everitt
Ph: 09 425 8367
Mobile: 021 627 804
Email: aprile@warkworth.school.nz
   
 
Auckland Region
 

Pinehill School
Contact: Sarah Ward
Ph:09 478 0301
Fax: 09 478 0305   
Email: sarahw@pinehill.school.nz
Web: www.pinehill.school.nz

 

AppleTree Education Ltd
Contact: Catharina McNamara
Ph:09 445 6172
Fax: 09 4456 173  
Email: catharina@appletree.co.nz

  Kohimarama School
Contact: Lesley Boswell
Ph: 09 528 5306
Email: lboswell@kohi.school.nz
Saint Kentigern College
Contact: Kim Anna Wall
Ph: 09 577 0749
Fax: 09 577 0700
Email: kimannawall@hotmail.com
Web: www.saintkentigern.com
Kohi School
Contact: Patsy Torrie
Ph: 09 575 4549
Email: ptorrie@kohi.school.nz
Web: www.kohi.school.nz
Te Whanau o Tupuranga
Contact: Ann Milne
Ph: 09 2745807
Fax: 09 274 5942
Email: tupuranga@tupuranga.school.nz
Web: www.tupuranga.school.nz
Clover Park Middle School
Contact: Ann Milne
Ph: 09 2745807
Fax: 09 274 5942
Email: clover@clover-park.school.nz
Web: www.clover-park.school.nz

  Saint Kentigern College
Ph: 021 309 988
Email: bayleys@skc.school.nz
Long Bay College
Contact: Alison Ryan
Ph: 09 473 2500
Fax: 09 473 2505
Email: aryan@lbc.school.nz
Web: www.lbc.school.nz
  Cockle Bay School
Contact: Jayne de Groot
Ph: 09 534 8333
Fax: 09 534 2852
Email: jayne@cocklebay.school.nz
Web: www.cocklebay.school.nz
Whangaparaoa College
Ph: 09 428 4724
Fax: 09 428 4794
Email: jayne@cocklebay.school.nz
Web: www.wgpcollege.school.nz
Tuakau College
Contact: Justine Menzies-Wilson
Ph: 09 236 8521
Fax: 09 236 8522
Email: j.mwilson@tuakau.school.net.nz
Web: www.tuakau.school.net.nz
  Rosehill Special School
Ph: 09 298 4569
Fax: 09 298 4569
Email: rosehill.school@xtra.co.nz
  Pinehurst School
Contact: Judy Eyre
Ph: 09 414 0960
Fax: 09 4140964
Email: judye@pinehurst.school.nz
  Huapai District school
Contact: Tim Armstrong
Ph: 09 412 5043
Fax: 09 4125044
Email: office@huapaidistrict.school.nz
Stanhope Rd Primary School
Contact: Sue Forman
Ph: 09 579 6434
Email: suef@stanhope.school.nz
Web: www.stanhope.school.nz
  Michael Park School
Ph: 09 579 3083
Fax: 09 579 4498
Email: diannes@michaelpark.school.nz
Albany Junior High School
Contact: Linda.Biggs
Ph: 09 415 5473
Fax: 09 414 3649
Email: linda.biggs@ajhs.school.nz
Web: www.ajhs.school.nz
Newton Central School
Contact: Hoana Pearson
Ph: 09 3786 883
Fax: 09 3788 943
Email: newton@newton.school.nz
Web: www.newton.school.nz
  Auckland Moderate Needs Team
Contact: Grainne O'Brien
Ph: 09 620 1051
Fax: 09 620 1051
Email: kiaoragob@yahoo.co.nz
Glen Eden Intermediate School
Contact: Cheryl London
Ph: 09- 817 0032
Fax: 09 817 0034
Email: cherylel@geis.school.nz
Web: www.geis.school.nz
  Creative Learning Scheme
Contact: Sue Dickens
Ph: 09 267 2544
Fax: 09 267 2544
Email: doers@xtra.co.nz

Mentor - Unitec
Contact: Rowena Fuluifaga
Ph: 09 815 4321 x 8272
Fax: 09 815 4375
Email: rfuluifa@unitec.ac.nz
Web: www.unitec.ac.nz

Rosehill College
Contact: Robert McHardy
Ph: 09 295 0661 ext 859
Fax: 09 295 0699
Email: r.mchardy@rosehill-college.co.nz
Web: www.rosehill-college.co.nz

Onerahi Primary School
Contact: Sharon Gordon
Ph: 09 436 0521
Email: office@onerahi.school.nz
Web: www.onerahi.school.nz

  Wellsford School
Contact: Sue Spry
Ph: 09 423 8042
Email: suesp@wellsford.school.nz
  West Papatoetoe Resource Teachers of Learning and Behaviour
Ph: 09 278 4202
Fax: 09 279 5020
Email: rtlb@kedgley.school.nz
  Riverhead School
Ph: 09 412 9105
Email: admin@riverhead.school.nz

Diocesan School for Girls
Contact: Suzanne Buswell
Ph: 09 5200 221
Fax: 09 520 6778  
Email: sbuswell@diocesan.school.nz
Web: www.diocesan.school.nz

  Shelly Park Primary
Contact: Cathy Gray
Ph: 09 534 7225
Fax: 09 535 9857
Email: cathyg@shellypark.school.nz

Te Atatu Intermediate School
Contact: Angela Collins
Ph: 09 834 5371
Fax: 09 834 5375
Email: angela.c@teatatu.school.nz
Web: www.teatatu.school.nz

Spring Board NZ
Contact: Julie Mulcahy
Ph: 027 315 0712
Email: mulcahy@igrin.co.nz
Web: www.springboardnz.com

Kamo High School
Contact: Beryl Smith
Ph: 09 435 1688
Fax: 09 435 0790
Email:beryl.smith@kamohigh.school.nz
Web: www.kamohigh.school.nz

King's College
Ph: 09 276 0699 ext 891
Fax: 09 276 0670
Email:d.ward@kingscollege.school.nz

Rosmini College
Ph: 09 489 5417
Fax: 09 489 5323
Web: www.rosmini.school.nz

 

Pt Chevalier School
Contact: Lesley Mitchell
Ph: 09 849 6961
Fax: 09 8461432
Email: lesleym@ptchev.school.nz
Website: www.ptchev.school.nz

The Gifted Education Centre
Contact: Sheryl Burns
Ph: 09-845-4176
Fax: 09-845-4179
Email: head.office@giftededucation.org.nz
Website: www.giftededucation.org.nz

Royal Oak Intermediate School
Ph: 09 6365667
Fax: 09 6342846
Email:awallace@royaloakint.school.nz
Web: www.royaloakint.school.nz

  Mansell Senior School
Contact: Elizabeth Grover
Ph: (09) 298 8737
Fax: (09) 298 7557
Email: elizabethg@mansell.school.nz

Mansell Senior School
Contact: Elizabeth Grover
Ph: (09) 298 8737
Fax: (09) 298 7557
Email:elizabethg@mansell.school.nz

Disability Services Manager, UoA
Contact: Jane Rennie
Ph: 09 373 7599 ext. 88211
Email: j.rennie@auckland.ac.nz
Website: www.disability.auckland.ac.nz
   
 
Waikato Region
 
Hamilton SDA Primary School
Contact: Kevin Petrie
Ph: 07 856 4417
Fax: 07 856 0007
Email: principal@hamiltonsda.school.nz
Web: www.hamiltonsda.school.nz
Hamilton's Fraser High School
Contact: Jan Kearvell
Web: www.fraser-high.school.nz
Mangakino Area School
Contact: Bill Millward
Ph: 07 882 8149
Fax: 07 882 8974
Email: bill@mangakino.schoolzone.net.nz
  Tamahere Model Country School
Ph: 07 8569238
Fax: 07 8568380
Email: reception@tamahereschool.ac.nz
Piopio College
Contact: Tim Davies-Colley
Ph: 07 877 8173
Fax: 07 877 8388
Email: td-c@piopio.school.nz
Web: www.piopio.school.nz
Knighton Normal School
Contact: Barb Cowie
Ph: 07 856 5399
Fax: 07 856 5393
Email: bcowie@kns.ac.nz
Web:www.kns.ac.nz
  Waimataitai School
Contact: Jane Culhane
Ph: 03 684 5566
Email: jmc@waimataitai.school.nz
  RTLB Taupo Internediate
Contact: Joanne Clements
Ph: 07 378 8097
Fax: 07 378 8618
Email: rtlb@taupointermediate.co.nz
  Coromandel Rudolf Steiner School
Contact: Hester Warren
Ph: 07 866 7462
Fax: 07 866 7463
Web: www.rudolf-steiner-initiative-coromandel.webgallery.co.nz
  Miquest Educational Services, Hamilton
Contact: Zoe Aitchison-Windeler
Ph: 07 855 9600
Email: zoeaw@callplus.net.nz
  Tokirima School
Contact: Robin Tucker
Ph: 07 893 8834
Fax: 07 893 8841
Email: principal@tokirima.school.nz
   
 
Bay of Plenty Region
 
  Hauraki Plains College
Contact: Trevor Benns
Ph: 07 867 7029
Fax: 07 867 7020
Email: trevorb@haurakiplains.school.nz
Tauranga Primary School
Contact: Barbara Byrnes
Ph: 07 578 6222
Fax: 07 578 5528
Email: bbyrnes@tauranga.school.nz
Web: www.tauranga.school.nz
  Coromandel Learning Centre
Contact: Mrs Kim Mounsey
Ph: 07 866 8843
Email: learn@xtra.co.nz
  Taupo Nui a Tia College. Senco
Contact: Lynley McCaughan
Ph: 07 3761100
Fax: 07 3761111
Email: lynley.mccaughan@taupocollege.ac.nz
Web: www.taupocollege.ac.nz
 
Gisborne Region
 
  Makarika School
Contact: Beris Janet Brew
Ph: 06 864 0827
Fax: 06 864 0061
Email: beris.brew@xtra.co.nz
 

 

 
Hawke's Bay Region
 
Sacred Heart College
Contact: Mona Stewart
Ph:06 835 3761
Fax: 06 835 8764
Email: mstewart@sacredheartnapier.school.nz
Web: www.sacredheartnapier.school.nz
 

 

 
Taranaki Region
 
Waitara High School
Contact: Clair Tart
Ph: 06 754 7514
Email: ctr@waitarahs.school.nz
Web: www.waitarahs.school.nz
 

Huiakama School
Ph: 06 7623 871
Fax: 06 7623 580
Email: principal@huiakama.school.nz

  Tawhiti School
Contact: Chris Riley
Ph: 06 278 7117
Fax: 06 278 7117
Email: chris.riley@tawhiti.schoolzone.net.nz
   
 
Manawatu - Wanganui Region
 
  Levin Intermediate
Contact: Trevor Jeffries
Ph:06 368 8306
Email: office@lis.school.nz
Hokowhitu School
Ph: 06 357 9667
Fax: 06 353 0573
Email: principal@hokowhitu.school.nz
Web: www.hokowhitu.school.nz
West End School
Contact: Carolyn Jewell
Ph: 06 358 2465
Fax: 06 358 2465
Email: carolynjewell@westend.school.nz
Web: www.westend.school.nz
Ruapehu College
Contact: Louise Beukes
Ph: 06 385 8393
Fax: 06 385 9159
Email: lbeukes@ruapehucollege.school.nz
Web: www.ruapehucollege.school.nz
  Tua Marina School
Contact: Tuamarina
Ph: 03 570 5621
  Aranui Primary School (Wanganui)
Contact: Carolyn Jewell
Ph: 06 34 46183
Fax: 06 34 46186
Email: office@aranui-primary.school.nz
  Iris Colours
Contact: Andrew Hynds
Ph: 06 3456411
Email: infor@iriscolours.com
UCOL
Contact: Sandra Potts
Ph: 06-952-7223
Fax: 06-952-7022
Email:s.potts@ucol.ac.nz
Web: www.ucol.ac.nz
  Taharoa School - te kura o tahaaroa
Contact: Y Ngahinaturae Armstrong
Ph: 078767335
Fax: 078767335
  Newbury School,
Palmerston North

Contact: Adrienne Christensen
Email: achristensen@inspire.net.nz
 
Wellinton Region
 
St. Bernard's College
Contact: Mrs Paulina Janina Watson
Ph:04 560-9250 ext. 886
Fax: 04 560-9251
Email: pwatson@sbc.school.nz
Web: www.sbc.school.nz
Lecturer, Visual Arts, WelTec
Contact: Lorraine Rastorfer
Ph: 04 920 2415
Email: lorraine.rastorfer@weltec.ac.nz
Web: www.weltec.ac.nz
  Porirua East School
Contact: Barbara Carey
Ph: 04 237 7112
Fax: 04 2377112
Email: barbara.slst@xtra.co.nz
Miramar Christian School
Contact: Tony Kelly-Smith
Ph: 04 939 8558
Fax: 04 939 8559
Email: mcsadmin@paradise.net.nz
Web: www.christian.school.nz
  Ponatahi Christian School/Special Needs teacher
Contact: Maria Elizabeth Brown
Ph: 06 379 8840
Fax: 06 379 8807
Email: office@ponatahi.school.nz
Web: www.ponatahi.school.nz
Muritai School
Ph: 04 562 8409
Email: lowe@muritai.school.nz
Web: www.muritai.school.nz
  Raumati Beach School
Contact: Shona Pengelly
Ph: 04 9025 596
Fax: 04 9028 344
Email: shonapen@gmail.com
  Special Needs teacher
Contact: Maria Elizabeth Brown
Ph: 06 379 8840
Fax: 06 379 8807
Email: office@ponatahi.school.nz
Web: www.ponatahi.school.nz
  Raumati Beach School
Contact: Shona Pengelly
Ph: 04 9025 596
Fax: 04 9028 344
Email: shonapen@gmail.com
He Huarahi Tamariki School- for Teenage Parents
Contact: Miriam Coles
Ph: 04 232 0956
Fax: 04 232 0957
Email: miriam@hht.school.nz
Web: www.hht.school.nz
 
Tasman Region
 
School Name
Contact Details
Website
 

 

 
Nelson Region
 
Waldorf School
Motueka Rudolf Steiner School
Ph: 03 528 0246
Fax: 03 528 0242
Email: MRSS-admin@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.nn.steiner.school.nz
Saint Paul's Catholic School Richmond Nelson
Contact: Jo Blick
Ph: 03 544 2243
Fax: 03 544 2263
Email: principal@stpauls-richmond.school.nz
Tahunanui School
Contact: Barbara Byrnes
Ph: 03 548 6167
Fax: 03 548 6761
Email: admin@tahunanui.school.nz
Web: www.tahunanui.school.nz
  Collingwood Area School
Contact: Alison Menary
Ph: 03 524 8125
Fax: 03 524 8124
Email: alison@collingwood-area.school.nz
Enner Glynn School
Ph: 03 5477480
Fax: 03 547-2859
Email: secretary@ennerglynn.school.nz
Web: www.ennerglynn.school.nz
   
 
Marlborough Region
 
  Riverlands School
Contact: Dave Parsons
Ph: 03 578 7077
Fax: 03 578 7073
Email: principal@riverlands.school.nz
Queen Charlotte College
Contact: Helen Campbell
Ph: 03 573 6558
Fax: 03 573 6559
Email: hcampbell@qcc.school.nz
Web: www.qcc.school.nz
  RTLB
Contact: Jan Bentley
Ph: 03 570 5388
Email: jan.bentley@xtra.co.nz
Koromiko School
Ph: 03 573 6968
Fax: 03 573 6968
Email: office@koromiko.school.nz
Web: www.koromiko.school.nz
 
West Coast Region
 
  Whataroa School
Contact: Noula Kazakos-Tomczyk
Ph: 03 753 4061
Fax: 03 753 4061
Email: noulak@whataroa.school.nz
 

 

 
Canterbury Region
 
Nova Montessori School
Children's House (Three - Six)
Primary  (Six - Twelve)

53 Owles Tce
New Brighton
Christchurch 8061
Phone: 03 382 0503
Email: admin@novamontessori.school.nz
Web: www.novamontessori.school.nz

Cashmere Primary School
Contact: Jacqui Duncan
Ph:03 332 6786
Fax: 03 332 6749   
Email: principal@cashmereprimary.school.nz
Web: www.cashmereprimary.school.nz

  Diamond Harbour School
Ph:03 329 4842
Fax: 03 329 4842  
Web: www.diamondharbour.school.nz
Paparoa Street School
Contact: Sue Ashworth
Ph: 03 3540 553
Fax: 03 3520 410
Email: principal@paparoastreet.school.nz
Web: www.paparoastreet.school.nz
The Cathedral Grammar School
Contact: Headmaster Mr Owen Arnst
Ph: 03 365 0385
Fax: 03 365 0384
Email: arnsto@cathedralgrammar.school.nz
Web: www.cathedralgrammar.school.nz
St Andrew's College
Contact: Lynda Collins
Ph: 03 940 2050
Fax: 03 940 2060
Email: lcollins@stac.school.nz
Web: www.stac.school.nz
Cashmere High School
Contact: Louisa Clissold
Ph: 03 332 9129
Fax: 03 332 9126
Email: cl@cashmere.school.nz
Web: www.cashmere.school.nz
Halswell School
Contact: Penny O'Connell
Ph: 03 337 1260
Email: pennyoconnell@gmail.com
  RTLB
Contact:
Carroll Chambers
Ph: 03 352 9354
Fax: 03 352 0319
Email: carroll.chambers@xtra.co.nz
Fendalton Open-air School
Ph: 03 351 9788
Web: www.fendalton.school.nz
Discovery 1 School
Contact: Daniel Birch
Email: daniel.b@discovery1.school.nz
Contact: Kay Hayes
Email: kay.h@discovery1.school.nz
Ph: 03 365 4678
Fax: 03 365 6745
Web: www.discovery1.school.nz
  Rolleston School
Contact: Joany McNeill
Ph: 03 324 4194
Email: jemcneill@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.rolleston.school.nz
Medbury School
Contact: Lesley Bath
Ph: 03 351 6169
Fax: 03 351 6563
Email: lesleyb@medbury.school.nz
Web: www.medbury.co.nz

Casebrook Intermediate School, Christchurch
Contact: Mary Bowie - Learning Support Co-ordinator
Ph: 03 359 7428
Fax: 03 359 3074
Email: office@casebrook.school.nz
Web: www.casebrook.school.nz
  Shirley Intermediate School
Contact: Geoff Siave
Ph: 03 385 2229
Fax: 03 385 2335
Email: geoffs@sis.school.nz
Web: www.sis.school.nz
  Hororata Primary School
Ph: 03 318 0803
Fax: 03 318 0689
Email: learning.support@hororata.schoolzone.net.nz
  Waimataitai School
Contact: Jane Culhane
Ph: 03 684 5566
Email: jmc@waimataitai.school.nz
Wairakei School
Contact: Lee McArthur
Ph: 03 351 8033
Fax: 03 351 8033
Email: principal@wairakeichch.school.nz
Web: www.wairakeichch.school.nz
Darfield High School
Contact: Lesley Pengelly
Ph: 03 318 8411
Fax: 03 318 8543
Email: admin@darfield.school.nz
Web: www.darfield.school.nz
Kaikoura Primary School
Contact: Bruce Pagan
Ph: 03 319 5440
Fax: 03 319 5400
Email: office@kaikoura.school.nz
Web: www.kaikoura.school.nz
  Paparoa Street School
Contact: Raewyn Saunders
Ph: 03 352 8160
Fax: 03 352 0410
Email: saunders@paparoastreet.school.nz
  St Bernadettes School
Contact: Gerard Shaw
Ph: 03 4557408
Fax: 03 4557408
Email: gerardshaw@xtra.co.nz
  St Josephs School
Contact: Raewyn Berry
Ph: 03 615 8206
Fax: 03 615 8204
Email: mumzie03@hotmail.com
Villa Maria College
Contact: Hester Warren
Ph: 03 348 4165 x 861
Fax: 03 348 4163
Email: hwa@villa.school.nz
Web: www.villa.school.nz
Christchurch South Intermediate School
Ph: 03 332 2408
Fax: 03 3372 140
Email: admin@chchsouth.ac.nz
Web: www.chchsouth.ac.nz
  Vision College
Contact: Tara Talbot
Ph: (03) 3772364
Fax: (03) 3669271
Email: christchurch@visioncollege.ac.nz
Web: www.visioncollege.ac.nz
  Ashburton Borough School
Contact: Angela Barry
Ph: 03 3078529
Fax: 03 3081290
Email: reception@ashborough.school.nz
  Principal Waihao Downs School
Contact: David Pirie
Ph: 03 689 2734
Fax: 03 689 2734
Email: principal@waihao.schoolzone.net.nz
  Cust School
Contact: Kennys Pester
Ph: 03 3125753
Fax: 03 3125723
Email: kennys.pester@cust.school.nz
Web: www.cust.school.nz
   
 
Otago Region
 
Taieri College
Contact: Alison North
Ph: 03 489 3823 Ext 122
Fax: 03 489 4299
Email: anorth@taieri.school.nz
Web: www.taieri.school.nz
 

Alexandra Primary School
Contact: Lyn Bird
Ph: 03 448 8340
Fax: 03 448 8340
Email: lynb@alexprim.school.nz

  Strath Taieri School
Contact: Maria Elizabeth Brown
Ph: 03 464 3798
Fax: 03 464 3099
Email: office@middlemarch.school.nz
St Joseph's School Queenstown
Contact: Phil O'Connell-Cooper
Ph: 03 442 8224
Fax: 03 442 5733
Email: principal@stjosephsqt.school.nz
  East Taieri School
Contact: Jennifer Horgan
Ph: 03 489 6737
Fax: 03 489 6737
Email: jennifer@east-taieri.school.nz
Web: www.east-taieri.school.nz
  Wakatipu High School
Contact: Jane Adolph
Ph: 03 4421924
Email: gjadolph@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.wakatipu.school.nz
  Hawea Flat School
Contact: Sue Heath
Ph: 03 443 1467
Fax: 03 442 1467
  Waitaki Girls' High School
Contact: Elizabeth Ballantyne
Ph: 03 434 8429
Fax: 03 434 6783
Email: waitakigirlshigh.school.nz
Queenstown Primary School
Ph: 03 442 9120
Email: admin@queenstown.school.nz
Web: www.queenstown.school.nz
Queenstown Resort College
Ph: 03 4090500
Fax: 03 409 0505
Email: RachelS@queenstownresortcollege.com
Web: www.queenstownresortcollege.com
St Peter Chanel School
Contact: Yvonne Neville
Ph: 03 5287366
Email: spc.motueka.room4@xtra.co.nz
Web: www.stpeterchanel.school.nz
   
 
Southland Region
 
  Aurora College
Contact: Gwenda Egerton
Ph:03 211 6040
Fax: 03 216 6410 
Email: gegerton@auroracollege.school.nz
Fiordland College
Contact: Fiona Humphries
Ph: 03 249 7819
Fax: 03 249 7810
Email: fiona@fiordlandcollege.co.nz
Web: www.fiordlandcollege.co.nz
  St Peter's College
Contact: Prue Scorgie
Ph: 03 208 6490
Fax: 03 208 0000
Email: pruescorgie@stpetersgore.school.nz
   
 
Australia
 
  Melbourne Grammar School
Contact: Jane Gleeson
Ph:+61 3 9865 7664
Email: jmgleeson@mgs.vic.edu.au
   
 
Canada
 
Landmark East School
Contact: Nancy Scott, CFRE
Director of Development

Ph:(902) 542-1392
Fax: (902) 542-4147
Email: nscott@landmarkeast.org
Web: www.landmarkeast.org
   




İCopyright Dyslexia Foundation of New Zealand. All rights reserved.
Content may be reproduced with permission of DFNZ, contact info@dfnz.org.nz